Contact Us

Mailing Address:

21804 52 Avenue
Langley, BC V2Y 1L3

Contacts:

Name Position E-mail Address Phone Number
Rev. Doug VandeBurgt Pastor doug.vandeburgt@langleycanrc.org 604.866.4345
Rev. William denHollander Pastor william.denhollander@langleycanrc.org 778.955.9279
Rev. James Visscher Associate Pastor james.visscher@langleycanrc.org 604.576.2124
Martha Moes Church Secretary office@langleycanrc.org 604.530.7612
Andy Roukema Building Custodian 604.897.3358
Frank Ezinga Organist frank.ezinga@langleycanrc.org 604.514.9414
Anita Binnendijk Organist anita.binnendijk@langleycanrc.org
Cadets Coordinator cadets@langleycanrc.org
Christianity Explored Coordinator ce@langleycanrc.org
Coffee Break Coordinator coffeebreak@langleycanrc.org
Committee of Administration cofa@langleycanrc.org
GEMS Coordinators gems@langleycanrc.org
Greeters Coordinator greeters@langleycanrc.org
Helping Hands Coordinator helpinghands@langleycanrc.org
Home Groups Coordinator homegroups@langleycanrc.org
Home Mission Committee hmc@langleycanrc.org
Host Family Coordinator hosts@langleycanrc.org
Ladies Aid Coordinator ladiesaid@langleycanrc.org
Library Committee library@langleycanrc.org
Little Lambs Coordinator littlelambs@langleycanrc.org
Music Committee music@langleycanrc.org
Nursery Coordinators nursery@langleycanrc.org
Stephen Ministry Coordinators sm@langleycanrc.org
Storyhour Coordinator storyhour@langleycanrc.org
Technical Audio Committee soundbooth@langleycanrc.org
Treasurer treasurer@langleycanrc.org
Ushers/Parking Lot Patrol ushers@langleycanrc.org
VBS Coordinator vbs@langleycanrc.org
Web Site Administrator sitemanager@langleycanrc.org
Youthlight Coordinator youthlight@langleycanrc.org